Director Of Administration

About Me:

  • Mobile :

    8012561002, 9446704029

  • Contact:


  • Land Line

    Office : 04651 – 209038, 28(Ext): 202

Er. D.H.Gladis Saroja

M. Tech.


As the Director (Admin) of the College, it is my pleasure to welcome and address you all through our official website.The Sigma College of Architecture isestablishedwith a clear vision to be a leader in imparting architecture education. Today, the College is one of the best colleges of architecture in the State of Tamil Nadu and only one college of architecture in Kanyakumari district.

The College was founded in the year 2012, with 80 students for B.Arch U.G.course. In the year 2014, M.Arch course was also added. Since then, the College began to thrive, grow and prosper vigorously over the past years and presently it is one of the top architectural colleges in the State. The College is led by distinguished Professors and talented, skilled and dedicated faculty.The students are engaged in a wide range of exciting learning opportunities. The faculty work closely and in harmony in an environment where the students grow and flourish both personally and professionally. We are proud of our students, inside the classrooms, in University examinations and in extra-curricular activities. With the support and assistance being provided by the College Management along with the persevering spirit of faculty and students, the College will keep moving forward on all fronts and continue its progress into a brighter future over the coming years.


Er. Gladis Saroja D H has graduated in Chemical Engineering from Govt. Engineering College, Thrissur in Kerala in the year 1981. She has received Master degree from University of Calicut in Chemical Engineering – Process Control in the year 1984. She has also obtained M.Tech degree in Environmental Engineering from University of Kerala in 2004. She has 30 years' experience in Kerala State Pollution Control Board in various positions.

Our Winners


Mohammed Shamsudeen


>M. Monika


Bhuvanesh .M


Jilbin Lejo G.S


Jobell jaison .G


Rajesh. G

View All Winners